1.5 Patch Note

Keroz
Dec 13, 2023

Functional improvement

* Added batch fishing capability (50 times).
- Now, you can fish up to 50 times in a single attempt.

기능 개선

  • 사용성 개선을 위해 일괄 낚시 기능(50회)이 추가됐습니다.
    - 이제, 한 번의 시도로 최대 50회의 낚시를 진행할 수 있습니다.

Update Maintenance Schedule

  • Start time: 12/15 UTC 06:00 KST 15:00
  • End time: 12/15 UTC 07:00 KST 16:00
    - Cannot use the LiteVersion during maintenance.

--

--

Keroz

Finally, Hack & Slash meets Crypto!🛡️ The KEROZ is an exciting action RPG that slashes away everything!⚔️