KEROZ Universe — LAND Upgrade Update Notice

Dear KEROZ Holders.

As we announced a few days ago, the Land upgrade will be updated tomorrow.

Update Maintenance Schedule
- Start time: 11/29 UTC 05:00 KST 14:00
- Ending time: 11/29 UTC 08:00 KST 17:00
- Cannot use the INVENTORY homepage during maintenance.

Next, we’d like to explain how to upgrade the land.

1. Google Account Link

- LAND Upgrades require not only Jasper and Galena but also Klero’s Will from the Lite version.
- To upgrade, Holders need a link between a wallet with LAND and a Google account with Kleros’ Will.
- Holders can check their linked Google accounts through the drop-down menu in the wallet address.

- Holders can check the quantity of Kleros’ Will you have when you link your Google account.

* If you participated in the Lite version with the Google account linked to the mining wallet, you don’t need a separate link.

2. LAND Upgrade

- Holders can upgrade your LAND to increase the capabilities of your LAND.
- LAND can be upgraded to 10 levels.
- Holders can check the ability to increase when selecting Land.

- Upgrade Level 1, 3, 5, 7, 9: Increasing MINING BONUS and THE NUMBER OF MINERS
- Upgrade Level 2, 4, 6, 8: Increasing MINING BONUS and GALENA RATE
- Upgrade Level 10: Increasing MINING BONUS, GALENA RATE, and THE NUMBER OF MINERS

- The LAND in progress cannot upgrade.

Finally, KEROZ will announce a partnership for ecosystem expansion soon.

We will also hold a partnership event, so Hold on, please!

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Keroz

Finally, Hack & Slash meets Crypto!🛡️ The KEROZ is an exciting action RPG that slashes away everything!⚔️